We’d love to connect with you.

Drop Us A Line

Fill out the simple form below and someone will be in touch with you very soon.

Our Office

905 Ball Street
PO Box 968
Perry, GA 31069

Phone (478) 224-5263
Fax (478) 224-5264

trlt@twinriverstimber.com

Direct Contact

If you know who you need to speak with, feel free to connect with them directly.

Clay Crosby

CEO / Executive Project Manager

clay.crosby@twinriverstimber.com (229) 326-0560

Tanisha Holcomb

Executive Secretary

tanisha.holcomb@twinriverstimber.com (478) 224-5263

Tom Tuggle

Procurement Manager / Jr. Project Manager

tom.tuggle@twinriverstimber.com (478) 297-5471

Heath Whiddon

General Project Manager

heath.whiddon@twinriverstimber.com (478) 951-4888

Ashley Crosby

COO / Lead Project Manager

ashley.crosby@twinriverstimber.com (229) 326-1897

Justin Goodman

General Project Manager

justin.goodman@twinriverstimber.com (229) 402-4465